Board of Trustees

The Co-op School’s Board of Trustees, which is elected from the membership, governs the school and is responsible for long-term vision and planning. Each Board member leads a committee on which community members serve.

Lynne Davis Adeyemi, President
Kathleen Hyppolite, Vice President
Victoria Petro-Conroy, Treasurer
Elizabeth Knauer, Secretary
Kristina Hoge
Emily Rodriguez Ross
Sara Siddappa
Ann Fraioli
Sean Farber
Octavia Figueroa
Steve Jean-Baptiste
Manuela Mozo
Hilary Robinson
Andrew Shapiro
Melba Sullivan